Dear Ally,

Home » Uncategorized » Welcome to College, Ally!

Welcome to College, Ally!

Dear Ally,

Welcome to College! I’m so excited for you as you begin this new adventure and chapter of your life. For me, my time spent in college was one of the best parts of my life, which is probably why I’m still there, living vicariously through my students. It’s going to be an adjustment and there will definitely be some challenges, but with your family, friends, and professors to support you, there is nothing you can’t accomplish! Whether you need specific homework help, academic advice, or just a listening ear, please know that I’m here for you.

I wish you all the best,

Aunt Sarah

Leave a Reply

